top of page
  • Writer's picturethomsonc98

Get to know me, Cassie!

Hi I’m Cassie, I am an Australian mum of three babies, a two year old girl Amoré and four month old girl twins, Ellie and Noah. I live a busy but fulfilling life. I love to be outdoors & adventure, organise, spend time with family and spend lots of time with my babies. I am a qualified life guard, have worked with animals and have been a swimming instructor but I’ve realised my real passion would be to have an online business helping and inspiring other mums and spending my time with my kids and even though I enjoy my job I don’t want to be stuck in a rostered job. I have grown to have a passion for organising things, being outside, camping and exploring places I have been and have never been before. One of my goals is to be able to spend every chance I get outside of the house and live my best life with my fiancé Sean and three babies. My goal for this blog is to give you consistent content about mum life, what we do in our everyday life/adventures and other things like organising around the house and tips and tricks to do with babies ect. I hope you stick around and follow our journey!


67 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

At home simple bliss balls

Hey guys! This is my first recipe for my blog & it came out of no where but here we are! My at home bliss balls. Super simple and you...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page