top of page
  • Writer's picturethomsonc98

Meet my family!

So to start this off I’m going to begin with my fiancé Sean! He’s the kind of guy that continuously puts people and his family before himself and encourages you to be your best even at your worst, he loves unconditionally and if he loves or cares for you he will back you in any situation. Sean before he became a father to our three beautiful children was very carefree and lived like there was no tomorrow, he had dreams about how he wanted his life and unknowingly to him it all came true the year we met! He as a partner and later on fiancé to me was mind blowing and still is, he spoils me, loves and cares for me like never before and consistently brings fun and happiness into my life. Now Sean as a dad is something I prayed for and of course becoming a parent takes patience, care and a lot of learning, he is such an amazing dad! The way he bonds with his kids and takes time out of his day even when he’s tired, to make them happy and teach them something new everyday makes me incredibly happy and he never fails to do! He is a massive part in our lives and we love him unconditionally. I can’t wait to bring you along our journey so you guys can get to know/understand him some more!


Now for my first born baby, Amoré! she is a fire continuously burning bright, she is almost two and gave me the life I never knew I wanted. The day she was born everything changed for the better, yes being a mother, especially a first time mum, it was stressful and hard work as we had to figure everything out and all of a sudden everything changed and we had this little human to take care of and raise. I remember waking up to feed her the next morning after she was born & I just started crying because even when you think you know love it all changes and hits you hard when you look at that little face & if anything were to happen to her you would turn the world upside down! Today she is such a gorgeous, smart, clever, fun, exciting & fearless little girl who brings a smile to anyone she crosses paths with and will constantly have you on your toes when she’s around. She is a little water baby, loves to kick a ball around & be outside and active but also loves to just chill and watch some Mickey Mouse in her down time. We just can’t wait to watch her learn and amaze us more and more every day!


The twinnies! Twins for me was such a shock even when you begin with a feeling that there were two! you instantly stress and think to yourself “how am I going to manage?“, “ will we ever leave the house?“ “will I work again?” but once they’re born and you get home into a routine it all falls into place, it sure is a handful or 3 though! Ellie is the first born, she is a jumpy, talkative baby with lots to say and will leave a smile on your face all times of the day & Noah coming in second by 20 minutes is an alert, playful & funny little character that is always excited. They’re both such good babies no matter the situation they’re in. They sleep through the night & eat at the same times as well. Having them on the same schedule is nice but it also has it’s downfalls like when you’re driving and they’re both hungry, it’s a mission to get them to calm down or feed them especially when you‘re on your own but I wouldn’t have it any other way! They’re going on 5 months old now and are very healthy happy bubbas. They learn quick and keep me busy!

I wanted to share my family so you can continue to follow our journey with a picture and some form of personality of the kind of people they are!


I hope you enjoyed & will stick around to read more upcoming posts!







48 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page